Multiple Template Engines > Updates - Funders - DEP - Campaign

Multiple Template Engines for Django

Diamond sponsors

Platinum sponsors

Gold sponsors

Mirumee Labs

As much as we love getting free tools, we strongly believe that it is our responsibility to continue giving back to the community we are part of. To better Django and beyond.

Matthieu Bellon ( runs thanks to Python and Django. From time to time we make sure to give back what we can to community projects. Hopefully we will give more and more as the company reaches its stationary orbit.

Daniel and Audrey Roy Greenfeld
ClearCare Online

Django has given us so much so this is a simple way for us to give back. We've been frustrated when trying to integrate Jinja2 into our application and really believe the templating system should be a configurable option.

Silver sponsors

Loic Bistuer

Bronze sponsors

Stephen Wolff
states of pop
Benjamin Wohlwend
Russell Keith-Magee
Lynn Root
Damien Nicolas
Baptiste Mispelon
Markus Holtermann
Danny Roa
Bors LTD
Ryan Kaskel
Mathieu Richardoz
Joey Wilhelm
Iván Raskovsky
Valentin V. Bartenev
Henrik Hansen
Tyrel Souza
Bristle Software, Inc.
Anirudh Surendranath


Double thanks to Nicolas Dubois, ross57, Kevin Stone, Benjamin Olsen, miroslav173, Anonymous, Anonymous, jose14175, schilling711, gogo461, julien1267, indiegogo1014, Anonymous, diek17, Mark Lyon, Kevin Henry, leehinde, pmdhazy, leovitch, jriihi, Henning Hraban Ramm, Areski Belaid, Anonymous, dzen, Stéphane Raimbault, Andreas, Christopher Rebert.

Thanks to baptiste.millou, Bertrand Bordage,, jeanmaskpl, Brian Rosner, Anonymous, Rudy De Volder, zakharov.vv, Anonymous, Jan Pieter Bruins Slot, Jayjay Montalbo, iynaix, vankovsky, Anonymous, Łukasz Jernaś, christoph29, thinmanj, Krzysztof Szularz, Jaime Irurzun, Anonymous, Anonymous Contributor, iljabauer, maduma, Anonymous Contributor, Florian Le Frioux, trey21, Anonymous, josip98, Christian Lange, Alyona Volkova, Daniel Samuels, Stefan Foulis, christophe31, hubscher.remy, tom16071, alexandreld, Adrian Moisey, michaelvantellingen, Christopher Clarke, craig.labenz, Patrick Arminio, tomek6, Vladimir Ulupov, sindre60.

Special thanks to Xavier Ordoquy, France Université Numérique, Karl Hobley, Carl Meyer, Raphaël Barrois, Masaaki Yasui, Brad Montgomery, Bouke Haarsma, thoas, Florent L., Renan Ivo, Raúl Pedro Fernandes Santos, Patrick Robertson, Olivier Le Floch, Patrik Stenmark.